MEET THE TEAM

David Hornsby

President and COO

dhornsby@empireminingco.com

Kristine Volk

Sales and Marketing 

kvolk@empireminingco.com

Larry Etcheverry

Site Superintendent 

letcheverry@empireminingco.com

Beth Hornsby

Accounting/Controller

bhornsby28@outlook.com

Bryan Eleogram

Geologist

beleogram@empireminingco.com

Justin Schell

Maintenance 

jschell@empireminingco.com

Lori Corne

Accounts Payable

loriempireminingco@outlook.com

Veronica Huizar

Administration

vhuizar@empireminingco.com

Juan Huizar

Load-Out

jhuizar@empireminingco.com

Brandy Wilber

Residential Services

brandyempireminingco@outlook.com

Please reload